<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Zaldy Dalisay &#187; FBAction.net</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.zaldydalisay.com/tag/fbactionnet/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.zaldydalisay.com</link>
	<description>making money online everyday</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:52:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Facebook Taking Action Against FBAction.net</title>
		<link>http://www.zaldydalisay.com/facebook-taking-action-against-fbactionnet/</link>
		<comments>http://www.zaldydalisay.com/facebook-taking-action-against-fbactionnet/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 08:28:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[FBAction.net]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.zaldydalisay.com/?p=409</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[A Facebook phishing attack by FBaction.net is happening . Facebook says they are taking all necessary action of the Fbaction.net phishing attack: We are aware of this phishing domain and... <span class="meta-more"><a href="http://www.zaldydalisay.com/facebook-taking-action-against-fbactionnet/">Read more &#187;</a></span>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A Facebook phishing attack by FBaction.net is happening . Facebook says they are taking all necessary action of the Fbaction.net phishing attack:</p>
<blockquote><p>We are aware of this phishing domain and have already begun to take action. Specifically, we have passed the domain on to Markmonitor who pushes the domain to the browsers for blacklisting. They will also actively try to disable the site at the server/domain level for people who don’t have updated browsers.</p>
<p>Our user operations team has blocked the domain from being shared on Facebook and is removing the content retroactively from any messages. They will also be resetting passwords of senders to remove access from an attacker. We’re also reaching out to the ISPs to get information and will attempt to build a civil and/or criminal case against the owners.</p></blockquote>
<p>Here&#8217;s a sample of the message that FBAction sends to facebook users:</p>
<blockquote><p>YOURFRIEND sent<br />
you a message.<br />
Subject: Hello<br />
“Visit http://www.facebook.com/l/4253f;http://fbaction.net/”</p></blockquote>
<p>If you enter your details in the link, it will spam all your friends with the same message and link.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.zaldydalisay.com/facebook-taking-action-against-fbactionnet/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>4</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

